REVIEWS

Stewart

13 Apr 2024

Not had the food yet but I'm sure it will be awesome, but naw usually it's the exit of the curry while sittingon the loo, your food does not do that lol, but I'm a glutton for flavour! :)


Mike

13 Apr 2024

Although we can’t really comment on restaurant service as it was a takeaway we ordered, what we ordered was acceptable, well cooked and very appetising, so we gave the “restaurant service” 5 also as well as the quality. As for the delivery time, would give 6 stars if we could as food was delivered 15 minutes BEFORE quoted time. Excellent service but it usually is that is why we come back.


Stewart

05 Apr 2024

Stewart

16 Mar 2024

Douglas

05 Mar 2024

Food rubbish these days


w

22 Feb 2024

Mike

21 Feb 2024

Only criticism is, pizzas could have done with a wee bit more toppings??? Other than that 100% all round as it is always is!!!!!! Used this takeaway since my son was a wee boy and owner used to tell him the Donner Kebab meat stand was wee boys who misbehaved, son is now 36!!!!!!


William

21 Feb 2024

Pizza was a mess. Topping was in corner of box not in the pizza.


Mulinex

20 Feb 2024

Very Good


John

18 Feb 2024

Lynn

17 Feb 2024

Lyndsay

11 Feb 2024

Food was good but they forgot to deliver parts of our order, which has happened before. It’s normally just extra dips and tbh we normally don’t bother phoning but are fed up of it so phoned this time, we were told they had it in the car and would Be right back and they never turned up.


William

06 Feb 2024

Chips and sausage where reheats unusual form hear


Logan

06 Feb 2024

10/10 food was smashing


Logan

06 Feb 2024

10/10 food was smashing


Logan

06 Feb 2024

10/10 food was smashing


Logan

06 Feb 2024

10/10 food was smashing


william

02 Feb 2024

william

02 Feb 2024

Lynn

28 Jan 2024

Stewart

25 Jan 2024

Jonny

24 Jan 2024

B

21 Jan 2024

Tracey

19 Jan 2024

Suppers arrived lukewarm garlic pizza was freezing cold, pasta was lukewarm just over an hour delivery for the shop only being 10mins away from the house


KAREN

17 Jan 2024

Peter

16 Jan 2024

Food rock hard & cold delivery was late over 30 minutes


Elaine

12 Jan 2024

Hot tasty food and very fast delivery


Loneill5729

11 Jan 2024

Mulinex

09 Jan 2024

Very Good


Jim

09 Jan 2024

Fast friendly service


Melanie

07 Jan 2024

Susan

03 Jan 2024

Lloyd

03 Jan 2024

Jim

27 Dec 2023

Large order for work lunch. All orders were correct and ready to be collected at the stated time. Everyone enjoyed their meal.


Stacey

18 Dec 2023

Ian

18 Dec 2023

Gordon

15 Dec 2023

Ian

14 Dec 2023

Despite having special instructions on the Hoagie wrap these were not adheared to as it came with these sauces which is disappointing


Bob

12 Dec 2023

a phone call because i didn't hear thedoor bell. Thank you very much.


James

12 Dec 2023

Loved it


Scott

09 Dec 2023

Susan

09 Dec 2023

Ruth

09 Dec 2023

Prompt efficient service, food fresh and tasty


Mack

08 Dec 2023

nicola

07 Dec 2023

I usually pick up myself but due to car not working got it delivered the food was cold the bag was ripped and the delivery was 20minutes late.


Kyle

06 Dec 2023

Arrived nearly 2 hours later


Frankie

03 Dec 2023

Food was warm but not hot, had to heat it up, this hasn't been a oroblem before Otherwise fantastic.


Lee-Anne

02 Dec 2023

brian

02 Dec 2023

Have been ordering from you for a while now and we always have great meals would recommend you.


Andrew

01 Dec 2023

Good food would order again.


 

4.3

(525 Reviews)

  (357)
  (78)
  (49)
  (28)
  (7)